I stumbled upon what I would call “Future Technology“. Microsoft HoloLens is basically a headset/goggles type of gear that transforms the real world and making it also a virtual world of endless possibilities. Basically, its a fully functional computer built into a headset that displays everything through holographic technology. This is Sci-Fi put into Sci-Reality, if that makes sense. I’m totally amazed at this piece of tech, I feel like crying and praising the makers of it.

Microsoft really did a big one with the HoloLens. I can go on and on about how amazing this thing looks, all the functions it has, its capabilities, and how you can go about in the “holographic world”.

Watch this video and embrace a new world of FUTURE TECHNOLOGY!

Read more about the Microsoft HoloLens at the official website: https://www.microsoft.com/microsoft-hololens/

Oh, one more thing, the price? $3000!!!

